Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsleitung Reinhard Hellbach
hellbach@zl-s.de (02734 2752-18)
Andreas Braun
abraun@zl-s.de (02734 2752-60)
Technische Leitung / QM Matthias Jungs
jungs@zl-s.de (02734 2752-14)
Arbeitsvorbereitung Markus Stenzel
stenzel@zl-s.de (02734 2752-13)
Mechanisch-Technologisch mechtech@zl-s.de
Matthias Bähner, Matthias Heinz,
Simon Hombach (02734 2752-11)
Metallographie metallographie@zl-s.de
Martin Goebel, Irina Schirmer,
Dominik Judt, Thomas Schneider
(02734 2752-12)
Schadensanalytik schaden@zl-s.de
Martin Goebel (02734 2752-12)
Chemie chemie@zl-s.de
Kris Stremmel, Sebastian Schneider
(02734 2752-15)
Probenausarbeitung werkstatt@zl-s.de
Uwe Rommersbach, Daniel Menges
(02734 2752-16)